Let Your Vision Be Your Legacy

Board Directors

2018-2019 Board of Directors (Lions)
Al Hedtke, President
PDG Janice Tooke, First Vice President
Nelia Barrera, Second Vice President
Mike Turby, Third Vice President
Robert Weir, Treasurer
Margaret Polansky, Secretary
Karen Walker Ratcliffe, Immediate Past President
Mary Walker, 2-S5 Executive Board
Ron Smith, 2-S3 Executive Board

District 2-S3 Directors
Larkin Smith, Governor
Gary Fuchs, 1st Vice District Governor
Tony Boyle, 2nd Vice District Governor
Corey Bailey (Region I)
Ron Smith (Region II)
Robert Weir (Region III)
Nelia Barrera (Region IV)
Dr. James Anderson, O.D. (Region V)
Karen Walker Ratcliffe (At Large)
Doris Treadwell (Honorary)

District 2-S5 Directors
Mark Ulrich, Governor
Vance Elliott, 1st Vice District Governor
Joe Franks, 2nd Vice District Governor
Mike Turby (Region I)
Jane Istre (Region II)
Gary Chandler (Region III)
Al Hedtke (Region IV)
Mary Walker (Region V)
Margaret Polansky (At Large)
Michael Wilson (Honorary)

District 2-X3 Directors
John Noles, Governor
Randy Sepulvado, 1st Vice District Governor
Angela Cases, 2nd Vice District Governor
Ron Redder (Region A)
Todd Bowsher (Region B)
Janice Tooke (Region C)
Mike Ludlow (At Large)
Curtis Holland (At Large)
Pat Phagan (At Large)